Phone Photo

img_2332

Sometimes it just isn’t the weather to take your camera out with you however something that I always have with me is my phone. I have a liveproof case so am happy to have it out in all weathers which means I always have the opportunity to take a picture. I don’t tend to do much with them apart from share with family and friends or just for myself. Occasionally I take a picture that I really like and also might not have got with my Nikon and for me this is one of these pictures.

Leave a Reply

