Water

On Tuesday I had an unexpected day off so asked my wife to set  theme for the photos and my blog. Water in any form was the set theme.

I went for a walk around Mugdock Reservoir, somewhere I have driven past many a time but never walked around it. Mainly cause it always looks so busy. Well the weather was miserable on Tuesday so I hardly saw anyone! Glad that I have done it but wouldn’t rush to do it again, it is a flat walk around a man made feature. Nice but not great.

Below are the three photos that I thought were the best for the water theme. The hardest bit was trying to keep the camera dry enough to take the pictures of water.

DSC_0002

DSC_0009

DSC_0010

Leave a Reply

