Bonnie Banks Of Loch Lomond

Don’t often tend to head to Loch Lomond on a nice day as always very busy however yesterday with it still being school term and during the week we thought we would make the most of the good weather.

Spent a great few hours walking along the shore and enjoying the sunshine. Spending time with my wife and dog and really just enjoying life. Not thinking about what has been or what will be but in that moment that is exactly where I wanted to be and doing what I wanted to do. Even soaked Kat in the face with water from my bottle which very much felt like me. I am a jokey playful person and that is who I want to find again. Having essentially a holiday with Kat this week has started to help with the transition from working to not working.

DSC_0007

Leave a Reply

