Wide Angle Lens

Most of the time on my Nikon D60 I used a Tamron 18 – 200mm lens and absolutely love it however I also own a wide angle lens: Tamron 10 – 24mm.

When down in Kintyre one of the afternoons I went for a dog walk and decided to just use my wide angle for a change. Would like to get better at various different lenses and play around with what I can do with my camera. Only having that particular lens on the camera makes you do that.

Really though when the weather and the views are that good it is hard to take a bad picture. Hard to believe that they are pictures of Scotland.

DSC_0076

DSC_0084

DSC_0090

DSC_0091

DSC_0093

DSC_0101

Leave a Reply

