Swimming In Loch Ard

Couple of days in the past week I have gone down to Loch Ard and have gone for a swim. Brilliant that it has been warm enough to want to do that and actually need to do that. When it is really warm temperatures don’t like to take Maia anywhere that isn’t near water just so she has somewhere to cool down and plus it is fun being around water with her. That is what life is about isn’t it, having fun when you can. That seems to more important than ever at the moment.

On Thursday it was just Maia and I that went down to Loch Ard. A swim in the loch was perfect and very much needed. I absolutely love having anything to do with water whether it be on it or in it, want to go for more random swims around Scotland. With so much water it is just asking to be swum in.

I also think that I have the perfect dog for this as if there is one thing that Maia loves it is anything to do with water.

GPTempDownload

GPTempDownload (1)

GPTempDownload (2)

GPTempDownload (3)

GPTempDownload (4)

GPTempDownload (5)

GPTempDownload (7)

GPTempDownload (8)

GPTempDownload (9)

Yesterday all three of us went down to Loch Ard and went for a swim, I am so lucky that I have found someone to spend my life with who wants to do the same things as me. Who  wants to go for walk and then a swim in a loch.

GPTempDownload (10)

GPTempDownload (11)

GPTempDownload (12)

GPTempDownload (13)

GPTempDownload (14)

All the photos were taken with my GoPro.

 

 

Leave a Reply

